Home
Parents
Term Dates

Term Dates

molehill-header-15

Molehill Primary Academy Term Dates 2017/18


2017-18

Summer Term/Term 6

  • Monday 4 June – Pupils return to school
  • Friday 20th July – Last day of term / Early finish 1.30pm
  • Monday 23 July Inset Day – No pupils in school
  • Tuesday 24 July Inset Day – No pupils in school

2018-19

Autumn Term/Term 1

  • Monday 3 September Staff Development Day – No pupils in school
  • Tuesday 4 September – Pupils return to school
  • Friday 19 October – Last day of term
  • Mon 22 Oct – Fri 2 Nov Autumn break

Christmas Term/Term 2

  • Monday 5 November – Pupils return to school
  • Wednesday 19 December – Last day of term
  • Thursday 20 Dec – Wednesday 3 Jan Christmas break

Winter Term/Term 3

  • Thursday 3 January – Pupils return to school
  • Thursday 14 February – Last day of term
  • Friday 15 February Staff Development Day – No pupils in school
  • Mon 18 – Fri 22 Feb Winter break

Easter Term/Term 4

  • Monday 25 February – Pupils return to school
  • Friday 5 April – Last day of term
  • Monday 8 April – Monday 22nd April Easter Break

Spring Term/Term 5

  • Tuesday 23rd April – Pupils return to school
  • Monday 6 May – Bank Holiday
  • Friday 24 May – Last day of term
  • Mon 27 May – Fri 31 May Spring break

Summer Term/Term 6

  • Monday 3 June – Pupils return to school
  • Friday 19th July – Last day of term
  • Monday 22 July Inset Day – No pupils in school
  • Tuesday 23 July Inset Day – No pupils in school