Home
Parents
Term Dates

Term Dates

molehill-header-15

Molehill Primary Academy Term Dates 2018-19


Summer Term/Term 6

  • Monday 3 June – Staff Inset Day
  • Tuesday 4 June – Children return to school
  • Friday 19th July – Last day of term
  • Monday 22 July Inset Day – No pupils in school
  • Tuesday 23 July Inset Day – No pupils in school

 

Molehill Primary Academy Term Dates 2019-20

Autumn Term/Term 1

  • Monday 2nd September – Inset Day – No Pupils In School
  • Tuesday 3rd September – Inset Day – No Pupils In School
  • Wednesday 4th September – Pupils Return To School
  • Friday 18th October – Last Day Of Term

Autumn Term/Term 2

  • Monday 4th November – Pupils Return To School
  • Wednesday 18th December – Last Day of Term

Spring Term/Term 3

  • Monday 6th January – Pupils Return To School
  • Thursday 13th February – Last Day Of Term For Pupils
  • Friday 14th February – Inset Day – No Pupils In School

Spring Term/ Term 4

  • Monday 24th February – Pupils Return To School
  • Friday 3rd April – Last Day Of Term

Summer Term/Term 5

  • Monday 20th April – Pupils Return To School
  • Monday 4th May – Bank Holiday – No Pupils In School
  • Friday 22nd May – Last Day of Term

Summer Term/Term 6

  • Monday 1st June – Pupils Return To School
  • Monday 20th July – Last Day Of Term For Pupils
  • Tuesday 22nd July – Inset Day – No Pupils In School
  • Wednesday 23rd July – Inset Day – No Pupils In School

Term Dates 19-20