Term Dates 2020-21

Term 1 (Autumn Term)

Tuesday 1 September 2020 (Inset Day – No pupils in School)
Wednesday 2 September 2020 (Inset Day – No pupils in School)
Start: Thursday 3 September 2020
Finish: Friday 16 October 2020
Autumn Break: 19 October 2020- Friday 30 October 2020

Term 2 (Christmas Term)

Start: Monday 2 November 2020
Finish: Wednesday 16 December 2020
Thursday 17th  December 2020 (Inset Days – No pupils in School)
Friday 18th December 2020 (Inset Days – No pupils in School)
Christmas Break: Monday 21 December 2020 – Friday 1 January 2021

Term 3 (Winter Term)

Start: Monday 4th January 2021
Finish: Friday 12 February 2021
Winter Break: Monday 15 February 2021- Friday 19 February 2021

Term 4 (Easter Term)

Start: Monday 22 February 2021
Finish: Thursday 1 April 2021
Easter Break: Friday 2 April 2021 – Friday 16 April 2021

Term 5 (Spring Term)

Start: Monday 19 April 2021
Monday 3 May Bank Holiday (No pupils in School)
Finish: Friday 28 May 2021
Spring Break: Monday 31 May 2021 – Friday 4 June 2021

Term 6 (Summer Term)

Start: Monday 7 June 2021
Finish: Tuesday 20 July 2021
Wednesday 21 July 2021 (Inset Day – No pupils in School)