Term Dates

Term 1 (Autumn Term)

Start: Wednesday 1 September 2021
Finish: Friday 22 October 2021
Autumn Break: Monday 25 October 2021 – Friday 5 November 2021

Term 2 (Christmas Term)

Start: Monday 8 November 2021
Finish: Friday 17 December 2021

Christmas Break: Monday 20 December 2021 – Monday 3 January 2022

Term 3 (Winter Term)

 Friday 11 February 2022 (Inset Day РNo pupils in School)

Start: Tuesday 4 January 2022
Finish: Thursday 10 February 2022
Winter Break: Monday 14 February 2022 – Friday 18 February 2022

Term 4 (Easter Term)

Start: Monday 21 February 2022
Finish: Friday 1 April 2022
Easter Break: Tuesday 5 April 2022 – Monday 18 April 2022

Term 5 (Spring Term)

Start: Tuesday 19 April 2022
Monday 2 May 2022 (Bank Holiday – No pupils in School)
Finish: Friday 27 May 2022
Spring Break: Monday 30 May 2022 – Friday 3 June 2022

Term 6 (Summer Term)

Start: Monday 6 June 2022
Finish: Friday 22 July 2022